Faculty Profiles

College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Diane Burrowbridge

Diane Burrowbridge
Title: Coordinator of Academic Advising
Department: College of Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5368
Email: dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu


Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5993
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Dr. Homero Castaneda-Lopez

Dr. Homero Castaneda-Lopez
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7398
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: homeroc@uakron.edu


Dr. Abhilash J. Chandy

Dr. Abhilash J. Chandy
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8676
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ac76@uakron.edu


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7943
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Gang Cheng

Dr. Gang Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8680
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: gc@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Cheung

Dr. Michael Cheung
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7282
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cheung@uakron.edu


Dr. Jae-Won Choi

Dr. Jae-Won Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 330-972-5276
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: jchoi1@uakron.edu


Dr. Seungdeog Choi

Dr. Seungdeog Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7010
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: schoi@uakron.edu


Dr. Fred Choy

Dr. Fred Choy
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6847
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: fchoy@uakron.edu