College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor
Title: Professor & Dir, Timken Eng Surf&End Chair
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ydong@uakron.edu


Virginia Donnelly
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7649
Email: vdonnelly@uakron.edu


Dr. Jerry Drummond

Dr. Jerry Drummond
Title: Emeritus Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6899
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: drummon@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Duirk

Dr. Stephen Duirk
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7228
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: duirk@uakron.edu


Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Executive Liaison - Engineering Industrial Placements and Development
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Ms. Patricia Eaglewolf
Title: Administrative Secretary
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330/972-8386
Email: eaglewo@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu


Dr. Malik Elbuluk

Dr. Malik Elbuluk
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6531
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: melbuluk@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7253
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu