Faculty Profiles

College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ydong@uakron.edu


Dr. Jerry Drummond

Dr. Jerry Drummond
Title: Emeritus Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6899
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: drummon@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Duirk

Dr. Stephen Duirk
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7228
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: duirk@uakron.edu


Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Director
Department: Cooperative Engineering Education
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu


Lone East

Lone East
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-8386
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: lleast@uakron.edu


Dr. Malik Elbuluk

Dr. Malik Elbuluk
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6531
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: melbuluk@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7253
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu


Ms. Erin Elosh

Ms. Erin Elosh
Title: Coordinator
Department: Cooperative Engineering Education
Phone: 330-972-7847
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: elosh1@uakron.edu


Dr. Erik Engeberg

Dr. Erik Engeberg
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8651
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ee9@uakron.edu