College of Engineering Faculty

Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Director, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu


Dr. Malik Elbuluk

Dr. Malik Elbuluk
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6531
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: melbuluk@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7253
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu


Ms. Erin Elosh

Ms. Erin Elosh
Title: Coordinator
Dept/Program: Cooperative Engineering Education
Phone: 330-972-7847
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: elosh1@uakron.edu


Dr. Edward A. Evans

Dr. Edward A. Evans
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Education
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8292
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: evanse@uakron.edu


Dr. Siamak Farhad

Dr. Siamak Farhad
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7469
Email: sfarhad@uakron.edu


Dr. Sergio Felicelli

Dr. Sergio Felicelli
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7367
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: sergio@uakron.edu


Richard Fowler
Title: Sr.Laboratory Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering-Timken Engineered Surface Laboratory
Phone: 330-972-7849
Fax: 330-972-8044
Email: jrf70@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiaosheng Gao

Dr. Xiaosheng Gao
Title: Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2415
Email: xgao@uakron.edu