College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Edward A. Evans

Dr. Edward A. Evans
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Education
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8292
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: evanse@uakron.edu


Dr. Siamak Farhad

Dr. Siamak Farhad
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7469
Email: sfarhad@uakron.edu


Dr. Sergio Felicelli

Dr. Sergio Felicelli
Title: Professor and Chair
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7367
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: sergio@uakron.edu


Richard Fowler
Title: Sr.Laboratory Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering-Timken Engineered Surface Laboratory
Phone: 330-972-7849
Fax: 330-972-8044
Email: jrf70@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiaosheng Gao

Dr. Xiaosheng Gao
Title: Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2415
Email: xgao@uakron.edu


Dr. Nicholas Garafolo

Dr. Nicholas Garafolo
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-3648
Email: ngarafo@uakron.edu


Mr. Stephen M. Gerbetz

Mr. Stephen M. Gerbetz
Title: Senior Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7746
Email: smg@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Gross

Dr. Richard Gross
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: rgross@uakron.edu


Dr. James Grover

Dr. James Grover
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6129
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jgrover@uakron.edu


Dr. Rajeev Gupta

Dr. Rajeev Gupta
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7839
Email: rgupta@uakron.edu