College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Rajeev Gupta

Dr. Rajeev Gupta
Title: Assistant Professor
Research Specialty: • Passivity, corrosion initiation and propagation in metallic materials • Development of corrosion resistant materials • Microstructure/process/corrosion relationships • Electrochemical processing • Nanomaterials • High temperature corrosion
Dept/Program: Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7839
Email: rgupta@uakron.edu


Dr. S. I. Hariharan

Dr. S. I. Hariharan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6580
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: hari@uakron.edu


Dr. George K. Haritos

Dr. George K. Haritos
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6978
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: haritos@uakron.edu


Dr. Carin Helfer

Dr. Carin Helfer
Title: Research Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6104
Email: chelfer@uakron.edu


Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt

Dr. Michelle S. Hoo Fatt
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6308
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: hoofatt@uakron.edu


Dr. Qindan Huang

Dr. Qindan Huang
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6972
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: qhuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Nathan Ida

Dr. Nathan Ida
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6525
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ida@uakron.edu


William Imes

William Imes
Title: Engineering Technician Sr
Dept/Program: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: wimes@uakron.edu


Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju

Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7252
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: ju@uakron.edu


Dr. Manigandan Kannan
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7741
Email: mk77@uakron.edu