Faculty Profiles

College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Arjuna Madanayake

Arjuna Madanayake
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8461
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: arjuna@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Associate Dean for Research
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6033
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Marcia Main

Marcia Main
Title: Office Assistant
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7252
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: main1@uakron.edu


Mr. David McVaney

Mr. David McVaney
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7295
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: dmcvane@uakron.edu


Mrs. Stacy Meier

Mrs. Stacy Meier
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5309
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: smeier@uakron.edu


Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7911
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu


Heidi Mileti

Heidi Mileti
Title: Coordinator, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Department: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7819
Email: hmileti@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller

Dr. Christopher M. Miller
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Dr. Gaurav Mittal

Dr. Gaurav Mittal
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8672
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gm29@uakron.edu


Chelsea Monty

Chelsea Monty
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7255
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cm78@uakron.edu