College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Gregory Morscher

Dr. Gregory Morscher
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gm33@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Mostardi

Dr. Richard Mostardi
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-379-5580
Fax: 330-379-5551
Email: rm@uakron.edu


Dr. Dale Mugler

Dr. Dale Mugler
Title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Professor, Mathematics
Email: dmugler@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor and Proof-of-Concept Director
Dept/Program: Innovation Practice Center
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby

Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-2510
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: bimin@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Oravec

Dr. Heather Oravec
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 216-433-3432
Email: horavec@uakron.edu


Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME

Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6739
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pan2@uakron.edu


Stephen Paterson
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6677
Email: spaterson@uakron.edu


Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Joe Payer

Joe Payer
Title: Chief Scientist
Dept/Program: National Center for Education and Research on Corrosion and Materials Performance
Phone: 330-972-2806
Email: jpayer@uakron.edu