English Department Faculty

Dr. Julie Drew

Dr. Julie Drew
Title: Professor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7614
Fax: 330-972-8817
Email: jdrew@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Thomas Dukes

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: English
Email: jdukes@uakron.edu


Dr. Antonia Forster

Dr. Antonia Forster
Title: Professor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-6848
Email: forster@uakron.edu


Lauren Garcia-Duplain

Lauren Garcia-Duplain
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Department: English
Phone: 6234
Email: llg8@uakron.edu


Brian Harrell

Brian Harrell
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7023
Fax: 330-972-8817
Email: bch25@zips.uakron.edu


Jennifer Hebert

Jennifer Hebert
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7605
Email: jgh2@uakron.edu


Dr. Jon Miller

Dr. Jon Miller
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-5717
Email: mjon@uakron.edu


Dr. Hillary Nunn

Dr. Hillary Nunn
Title: Associate Professor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7601
Email: nunn@uakron.edu


Robert Pope

Robert Pope
Title: Professor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7607
Email: rpope@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Rhoades

Elizabeth Rhoades
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7605
Email: rhoades@uakron.edu