Directory

Bonita Byrd

Bonita Byrd
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330/972-8299
Email: bbyrd1@uakron.edu


Charlene Calabrese

Charlene Calabrese
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr
Phone: 330/972-7552
Email: ccalabr@uakron.edu


Don Canary

Don Canary
Title: Director, Student Success Center, Academic Adviser II
Phone: 330/972-5103
Email: canary@uakron.edu


Betty J. Folk

Betty J. Folk
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr.
Phone: 330/972-6105
Email: bjfolk@uakron.edu


David Gordon

David Gordon
Title: Dean
Dept/Program: College of Health Professions
Phone: 330-972-7552
Fax: 330-972-2092
Email: dgordon1@uakron.edu


Dr. Rita Klein

Dr. Rita Klein
Title: Academic Adviser I
Phone: 330.972.5523
Email: rklein@uakron.edu


Joseph Migden

Joseph Migden
Title: Academic Adviser I
Phone: 330/972-2513
Email: jmigden@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Papania

Elizabeth Papania
Title: Health Profession Clinical Liaison & Accreditation Coordinator
Phone: 330/972-5406
Email: eap@uakron.edu


Janice Parish

Janice Parish
Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 330/972-5103
Email: jparish@uakron.edu


David S. Parry

David S. Parry
Title: Academic Adviser II
Phone: 330-972-8297
Email: dsparry@uakron.edu