Directory

Bonita Byrd

Bonita Byrd
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330/972-8299
Email: bbyrd1@uakron.edu


Charlene Calabrese

Charlene Calabrese
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr
Phone: 330/972-7552
Email: ccalabr@uakron.edu


Don Canary

Don Canary
Title: Academic Adviser II
Phone: 330/972-2512
Email: canary@uakron.edu


Martha Conrad

Martha Conrad
Title: Director, Interprofessional Simulation
Phone: 330/972-5152
Email: mconrad@uakron.edu


Betty Folk

Betty Folk
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr
Phone: 330/972-6105
Email: bjfolk@uakron.edu


Francesca Jirsa

Francesca Jirsa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Phone: 330/972-5875
Email: fjirsa@uakron.edu


Jeannette Kontak

Jeannette Kontak
Title: Secretary
Phone: 330/972-7727
Email: jkontak@uakron.edu


Joseph Migden

Joseph Migden
Title: Academic Adviser I
Phone: 330/972-2513
Email: jmigden@uakron.edu


Kimberly Moss

Kimberly Moss
Title: Director Workforce Development
Phone: 330/972-5526
Email: kmoss1@uakron.edu


Janice Parish

Janice Parish
Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 330/972-5103
Email: jparish@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only