Full-Time Faculty Quick Reference

 

Faculty Name Office # Phone Number E-mail
Dr. Constance Bouchard 211B 330-972-7325 cbouchard@uakron.edu
Ms. RoseMarie Eichler 211C 330-972-6760 rteichl@uakron.edu
Dr. Lesley Gordon 200B 330-972-6603 lgordon@uakron.edu
Dr. Michael Graham 206C 330-972-7826 mgraham@uakron.edu
Dr. Steve Harp 204C 330-972-5468 sharp@uakron.edu
Dr. Walter Hixson 207C 330-972-7267 whixson@uakron.edu
Dr. Kevin Kern 201B 330-972-7125 kkern@uakron.edu
Dr. Janet Klein 212C 330-972-2562 klein@uakron.edu
Dr. Michael Levin 206B 330-972-7515 mlevin@uakron.edu
Dr. Gina Martino-Trutor 200C 330-972-7712 gmartinotrutor@uakron.edu
Dr. Oghenetoja Okoh 207C 330-972-7081 tokoh@uakron.edu
Dr. Martha Santos 207A 330-972-2686 santos@uakron.edu
Dr. Michael Sheng 216E 330-972-8457 msheng@uakron.edu
Dr, Kira Thurman 208 330-972-4908 kthurman@uakron.edu
Dr. Martin Wainwright 216B 330-972-6512 mwainwright@uakron.edu
Dr. Zachery Williams 201C 330-972-2402 zrw@uakron.edu
Dr. Gregory Wilson 201C 330-972-8575 gwilson@uakron.edu
Dr. Gang Zhao 214B 330-972-2160 gzhao@uakron.edu