Honors Advisory Council

The University Honors Council is the governing body of the Honors College.

Name Department/Position
Erin Ahrens Honors College Adviser
Shaddrick Stinson Honors College Adviser
Katie Cerrone Associate Studies, CAST Representative
Dimitria Gatzia Wayne College Representative
David Giffels College of Arts & Sciences Representative
Christine Graor College of Health Professions Representative
Kevin Kaut College of Arts & Sciences Representative
Kathy Liszka College of Arts & Sciences Representative
Renee Mudrey-Camino College of Education Representative
Bi-Min Newby College of Engineerng Representative
Mary Schadle Student Financial Aid Representative
Michele Stasitis Undergraduate Admissions Representative
Li Wang College of Business Administration Representative
Matthew Headland Student Representative