Faculty and Staff

Dr. Janna Andronowski

Dr. Janna Andronowski
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5419
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jandronowski@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology and the Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor/Director of Integrated Bioscience Program
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. Matthew Becker

Dr. Matthew Becker
Title: Professor of Polymer Science
Dept/Program: Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-2834
Email: becker@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Alper Buldum

Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Physics
Phone: 330-972-8087
Fax: 330-972-6918
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Chien-Chung Chan

Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8014
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu