Faculty and Staff

Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Matthew Becker

Dr. Matthew Becker
Title: Associate Professor of Polymer Science
Department: Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-2834
Email: becker@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor
Department: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-7268
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Alper Buldum

Alper Buldum
Title: Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Department: Physics
Phone: (330) 972-8087
Fax: (330) 972-6918
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Chien-Chung Chan

Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-8014
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Department: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Department: Computer Science
Phone: (330) 972-6773
Fax: (330) 374-8630
Email: duan@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Department: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Mathew P. Espe

Mathew P. Espe
Title: Associate Professor