Faculty and Staff

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6203
Fax: (330)972-5290
Email: jpuskas@uakron.edu


Dr. Rolando J. J. Ramirez

Dr. Rolando J. J. Ramirez
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2753
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjr@uakron.edu


Dr. Narender P. Reddy

Dr. Narender P. Reddy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6650
Email: npreddy@uakron.edu


Dr. Jordan Renna

Dr. Jordan Renna
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6933
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jrenna@uakron.edu


Peter L. Rinaldi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry


Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers

Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Email: srittgers@gmail.com


Dr. John M. Senko

Dr. John M. Senko
Title: Associate Professor
Research Specialty: Geomicrobiology, Environmental Biogeochemistry, Environmental Microbiology
Dept/Program: Geosciences
Phone: 330 972-8047
Fax: 330 972-7611
Email: senko@uakron.edu


Dr. Leah Shriver
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-6940
Fax: 330-972-6085
Email: lshriver@uakron.edu


Claire Tessier
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemistry


Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu