Instructional Services

Distance Learning

Jeanette Carson

Jeanette Carson
Title: Manager AV & Distance Learning
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-7013
Email: jcarson@uakron.edu


Yaser Alherimi

Yaser Alherimi
Title: Electronic Technician
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-8315
Email: yaser@uakron.edu


Matt Bailey

Matt Bailey
Title: Video Network Operations Coordinator
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-8149
Email: mbailey@uakron.edu


Rich Carmean

Rich Carmean
Title: Network Engineer
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-6189
Email: rc32@uakron.edu


Jeri Farwell

Jeri Farwell
Title: Learning Technology Support Specialist
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-8521
Email: jeri@uakron.edu


Walter Jevack

Walter Jevack
Title: Video Network Engineer
Phone: 330-972-6805
Email: jevack@uakron.edu


Michelle Reed

Michelle Reed
Title: Coordinator Distance Education Facilities
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-2540
Email: mdaley@uakron.edu


Eric Veigel

Eric Veigel
Title: Coordinator DL Program Development
Department: Instructional Services
Phone: 330-972-2720
Email: veigel@uakron.edu