Akron Law AnnouncementsForward Slash       It's what you need to know! 07/28/2014
 

School of Law Commencement

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:33 PM

When: Sun May 17, 2015

Where: E J Thomas Performing Arts Hall, 198 Hill St, Akron, OH, United States
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Alumni Golf Outing

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:32 PM

When: Sat May 16, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Alumni Awards and Class Reunion Dinner

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:31 PM

When: Fri May 15, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Las Vegas Alumni Dinner

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:28 PM

When: Fri May 15, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

Ohio State Bar Association - Akron Law Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:27 PM

When: Thu Apr 30, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Columbus, Ohio Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:26 PM

When: Thu Apr 16, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Philadelphia Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 1:00 PM

When: Thu Apr 9, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Washington, D.C. Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:59 PM

When: Wed Apr 8, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Chicago Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:58 PM

When: Thu Mar 26, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Dayton Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:57 PM

When: Thu Mar 12, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Sughrue IP Symposium

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:56 PM

When: Mon Mar 9, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Pittsburgh Alumni Reception

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:55 PM

When: Thu Mar 5, 2015

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

School of Law Winter Institute in Naples, Florida

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:40 PM

When: Wed Feb 11, 2015 to Fri Feb 13, 2015 

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

Akron School of Law Naples Midwinter Patent Law Experts Conference

Posted on 07/25/2014 at 12:38 PM

When: Mon Feb 9, 2015 to Tue Feb 10, 2015 

Where: TBA
Event Status: confirmed

 

Click here for the complete list of Akron Law Announcements