Law Faculty Office Hours - Spring Semester 2015

Professor Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Barnes
330-972-7613
Room 237
barnes6@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 1:30PM - 2:30PM by appt only

Baumgartner
330-972-2731
Room W-217A
samuel8@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 4:00PM - 5:00PM 4:30PM - 5:30PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 5:15PM - 6:15PM by appt only

Belsky
330-972-6361
Room 217B
belsky@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 1:00PM - 3:00PM 1:00PM - 3:00PM 4:00PM - 6:30PM by appt only
4:30PM - 6:00PM 4:30PM - 6:00PM
I can be in the office for any meetings - Monday and Friday - by appointment only.

Cohen
330-972-7599
Room W-205
rcohen@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 1:00PM - 2:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 2:30PM - 3:30PM by appt only

Cole
330-972-7960
Room W-203
dkc@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:30PM - 6:30PM by appt only 10:30AM - 11:30AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 7:45AM - 8:45AM

Cravens
330-972-2332
Room 305
cravens@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 4:30PM - 5:30PM by appt only 10:30AM - 11:30AM 10:00AM - 11:00AM 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Dessin
330-972-6358
Room W-202
cld3@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours:
any day by appointment

Genetin
330-972-6939
Room 303
genetin@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM by appt only 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:00AM - 10:00AM 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Gibson
330-972-6132
Room 306
willa1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 11:00AM - 12:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 2:30PM - 3:00PM by appt only

Huhn
330-972-6791
Room 302
whuhn@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 10:15AM - 11:15AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 10:15AM - 11:15AM 5:30PM - 6:30PM by appt only
Thursday office hours are via online

Jordan
330-972-6751
Room 136-J
jordan@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 4:00PM - 5:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Lavoie
330-972-2324
Room 240
rll21@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:00PM - 3:00PM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 8:00AM - 9:00AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM by appt only

Lee
330-972-6616
Room 346
btlee@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:30PM - 6:30PM 9:00AM - 10:00AM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM by appt only

Lipton
330-972-7898
Room 231A
jlipton@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:30PM - 4:30PM by appt only 2:30PM - 4:30PM by appt only by appt only

McBurney
330-972-6536
Room 242
mcburne@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:30PM - 3:30PM 2:30PM - 3:30PM 2:30PM - 3:30PM 2:30PM - 3:30PM by appt only

Morath
330-972-7262
Room 268
morath@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 11:00AM - 1:00PM by appt only 12:30PM - 2:30PM by appt only by appt only

Moritz
330-972-2340
Room 342
moritzes@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:00PM - 3:00PM 9:00AM - 10:00AM 9:00AM - 10:00AM by appt only 12:00PM - 1:00PM

Newman
330-972-5859
Room 239
newman2@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 11:00AM - 12:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Padfield
330-972-2328
Room 244
spadfie@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 1:00PM - 2:00PM 10:00AM - 11:00AM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 6:00PM by appt only
Tuesdays (via Skype) @ Stefan.padfield

Palmer
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 9:00AM - 4:00PM 9:00AM - 4:00PM 9:00AM - 4:00PM 9:00AM - 4:00PM 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Reeves
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Drop in most days from 11:00am-7:00pm - make an appointment if you need to make sure I am available.

Rich
330-972-6792
Room 307
rich@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:30PM - 6:30PM 12:30PM - 1:30PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM by appt only 12:30PM - 1:30PM

Sahl,Joann
330-972-7189
Room W-127
jsahl1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sahl,John
330-972-6753
Room 243
jps@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM by appt only

Shaver
330-972-7356
Room 266
eas68@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 9:30AM - 10:30AM by appt only 11:00AM - 12:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Spring
(330) 972-2358
gspring@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 9:00AM - 4:30PM 9:00AM - 4:30PM 9:00AM - 4:30PM 9:00AM - 4:30PM 9:00AM - 4:30PM

Strong
330-972-6788
Room L-265
rrs11@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 11:30AM - 12:30PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM 5:00PM - 6:00PM by appt only

Thomas,Tracy
330-972-6617
Room 304
thomast@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours:
On sabbatical spring semester. To contact Professor Thomas, send an email to thomast@uakron.edu

Vacca
330-972-7972
Room 231D
vacca@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 10:00AM - 11:00AM 10:00AM - 11:00AM 10:00AM - 11:00AM 10:00AM - 11:00AM by appt only

Vyas
330-972-6789
W-126
annal.vyas@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM by appt only 9:30AM - 6:00PM 9:30AM - 6:00PM 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Create PDF document