Law Faculty Office Hours - Fall Semester 2014

Professor Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Anderson
330-972-6752
Room W-203
lca@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 10:00AM - 11:00AM 2:30PM - 3:30PM 4:30PM - 5:30PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only

Barnes
330-972-7613
Room 237
barnes6@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 4:30PM - 5:30PM 5:00PM - 6:00PM 3:30PM - 4:30PM by appt only

Baumgartner
330-972-2731
Room W-217A
samuel8@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 5:15PM - 6:15PM 5:15PM - 6:15PM 4:30PM - 5:30PM 5:15PM - 6:15PM

Belsky
330-972-6361
Room 217B
belsky@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 6:30PM - 8:00PM
4:00PM - 5:30PM by appt only by appt only 3:00PM - 5:00PM by appt only
In addition to these office hours, I am in the office everyday and would be pleased to schedule appointments around meetings.

Cohen
330-972-7599
Room W-205
rcohen@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only

Cole
330-972-7960
Room W-203
dkc@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 12:30PM - 1:30PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 12:15PM - 1:15PM
I am typically in my office several hours each day. Please feel free to stop in. You're always welcome.

Cravens
330-972-2332
Room 305
cravens@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:45PM - 3:45AM 11:00AM - 12:00PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Otherwise as necessary by appointment

Gaughan
(330) 972-7654
Law Library, Room 238
pgaughan@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 4:00PM - 5:00PM by appt only by appt only 4:00PM - 5:00PM
On Mondays and Thursday (Office hours will be held in L208) Monday - Friday, virtually any time by appointment 411 Wolf Ledges or L208

Genetin
330-972-6939
Room 303
genetin@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM by appt only 9:00AM - 10:00AM 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Gibson
330-972-6132
Room 306
willa1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Fridays - by appointment only

Huhn
330-972-6791
Room 302
whuhn@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 4:00PM - 5:00PM by appt only 12:30PM - 1:30PM 11:30AM - 12:30PM 12:30PM - 1:30PM
4:00PM - 5:00PM

Lavoie
330-972-2324
Room 240
rll21@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 12:00PM - 1:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only 2:00PM - 3:00PM 12:00PM - 1:00PM
5:00PM - 6:00PM

Lee
330-972-6616
Room 346
btlee@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:45PM - 3:45PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM 2:45PM - 3:45PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM by appt only

Lipton
330-972-7898
Room 231A
jlipton@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:40PM - 4:40PM by appt only 2:40PM - 4:40PM by appt only by appt only

McBurney
330-972-6536
Room 242
mcburne@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only 3:00PM - 4:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Morath
330-972-7262
Room 268
morath@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 1:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only 12:00PM - 1:00PM 11:00AM - 1:00PM

Moritz
330-972-2340
Room 342
moritzes@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 10:30AM - 11:30AM 9:00AM - 10:00AM 10:30AM - 11:30AM 5:00PM - 6:00PM by appt only

Newman
330-972-5859
Room 239
newman2@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 12:30PM - 1:30PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM 12:30PM - 1:30PM by appt only

Padfield
330-972-2328
Room 244
spadfie@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 5:00PM - 6:00PM 1:00PM - 2:00PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM by appt only
Wednesdays by Skype. Skype contact: Stefan.padfield I will work with you to schedule an alternate time if you need to speak with me and are unable to see me during my regularly scheduled office hours.

Rich
330-972-6792
Room 307
rich@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 3:00PM - 4:00PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM 3:00PM - 4:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM by appt only

Sahl,Joann
330-972-7189
Room W-127
jsahl1@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM 7:30AM - 12:00PM 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sahl,John
330-972-6753
Room 243
jps@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 12:30PM - 1:30PM 10:45AM - 11:45AM 12:30PM - 1:30PM 10:45AM - 11:45AM by appt only

Strong
330-972-6788
Room L-265
rrs11@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 1:00PM - 2:00PM 10:30AM - 11:30AM 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30AM - 9:30AM by appt only

Thomas,Tracy
330-972-6617
Room 304
thomast@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 12:15PM - 1:15PM 5:00PM - 6:00PM 12:15PM - 1:15PM 11:00AM - 12:00PM by appt only
Appointments can be scheduled for Thursdays.

Vacca
330-972-7972
Room 231D
vacca@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM 2:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only

Van Tassel
330-972-6403
vantassel@uakron.edu
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: by appt only 1:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only 1:00PM - 3:00PM by appt only

Vyas
Courses, Casebooks, and Assignments
Office Hours: 9:30AM - 6:00PM by appt only 9:30AM - 6:00PM 9:30AM - 6:00PM 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Create PDF document