Intellectual Property Faculty

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Samuel P. Baumgartner
Title: Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-2731
Fax: 330-258-2343
Email: samuel8@uakron.edu


Willa Gibson

Willa Gibson
Title: Dean's Club Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-6132
Fax: 330-258-2343
Email: willa1@uakron.edu


A. Samuel Oddi

A. Samuel Oddi
Title: Giles Sutherland Rich Professor of Intellectual Property
Phone: 330-972-6384
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: asoddi@uakron.edu


Scott M. Oldham, Esquire

Scott M. Oldham, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 330-864-5550
Fax: 330-864-7986
Email: smoldham@hahnlaw.com


Alvin T. Rockhill

Alvin T. Rockhill
Title: Adjunct Professor
Phone: (330) 796-8252
Email: alvin.rockhill@goodyear.com


John P. Sahl

John P. Sahl
Title: Professor of Law, Faculty Director of The Joseph G. Miller and William C. Becker Center for Professional Responsibility
Phone: 330-972-6753
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: jps@uakron.edu


Jeffrey M. Samuels

Jeffrey M. Samuels
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: (703) 346-1646
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: samuels@uakron.edu


Ryan G. Vacca

Ryan G. Vacca
Title: Associate Professor of Law & Coordinator of Scholarly Development
Phone: 330-972-7972
Email: vacca@uakron.edu


John M. Vasuta, Esquire

John M. Vasuta, Esquire
Title: Chairman
Phone: 317-575-7220
Fax: 317-575-7122
Email: VasutaJohn@bfdp.com


Bruce Wilson

Bruce Wilson
Title: Adjunct Professor
Phone: (330) 253-8300
Email: brucewilsonesq@aol.com


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only