Intellectual Property Faculty

Samuel P. Baumgartner

Samuel P. Baumgartner
Title: Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-2731
Fax: 330-258-2343
Email: samuel8@uakron.edu


Willa Gibson

Willa Gibson
Title: Dean's Club Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-6132
Fax: 330-258-2343
Email: willa1@uakron.edu


Robert (Bob) Kahrl

Robert (Bob) Kahrl
Title: Distinguished Practitioner-in-Residence, Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7331
Email: kahrl@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Lipton

Jacqueline Lipton
Title: Professor of Law
Dept/Program: Law
Phone: 330-972-7898
Email: jlipton@uakron.edu


A. Samuel Oddi

A. Samuel Oddi
Title: Giles Sutherland Rich Professor of Intellectual Property
Phone: 330-972-6384
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: asoddi@uakron.edu


Scott M. Oldham, Esquire

Scott M. Oldham, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 330-864-5550
Fax: 330-864-7986
Email: smoldham@hahnlaw.com


Alvin T. Rockhill

Alvin T. Rockhill
Title: Adjunct Professor
Phone: (330) 796-8252
Email: alvin.rockhill@goodyear.com


John P. Sahl

John P. Sahl
Title: Joseph G. Miller Professor of Law and Director of The Joseph G. Miller and William C. Becker Center for Professional Responsibility
Phone: 330-972-6753
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: jps@uakron.edu


Jeffrey M. Samuels

Jeffrey M. Samuels
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: (703) 346-1646
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: samuels@uakron.edu


Ryan G. Vacca

Ryan G. Vacca
Title: Associate Professor of Law and Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law and Technology
Phone: 330-972-7972
Email: vacca@uakron.edu