IP Council

Toni Polson Ashton, Esquire

Toni Polson Ashton, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 416-849-8369
Fax: 416-595-1163
Email: ashton@sim-lowman.com


Roger D. Emerson, Esquire

Roger D. Emerson, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 330-434-9999
Fax: 330-434-8888
Email: roger@emersonThomson.com


Stephanie J. Felicetty, Esquire

Stephanie J. Felicetty, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 312-222-8105
Fax: 312-321-4299
Email: sfelicetty@usebrinks.com


Mark Inzetta, Esquire

Mark Inzetta, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 614-764-6746
Fax: 614-764-3243
Email: mark_inzetta@wendys.com


Robert L. Kinder, Esquire

Robert L. Kinder, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 202-420-3029
Fax: 202-420-2201
Email: kinderr@dicksteinshapiro.com


Scott M. Oldham, Esquire

Scott M. Oldham, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 330-864-5550
Fax: 330-864-7986
Email: smoldham@hahnlaw.com


John M. Vasuta, Esquire

John M. Vasuta, Esquire
Title: Chairman
Phone: 317-575-7220
Fax: 317-575-7122
Email: VasutaJohn@bfdp.com


Wayne Watkins, Esquire

Wayne Watkins, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 330-972-8124
Fax: 330-972-2368
Email: wwatkins@uakron.edu


W. Mack Webner, Esquire

W. Mack Webner, Esquire
Title: Member, IP Council
Phone: 912-598-9897
Email: mwebner@sughrue.com