Battle of Ohio Competition

Team Number One:
Battle of Ohio
Greg Thompson, Gloria Stack, Daniel Bray 

Team Number Two
Battle of Ohio
Matthew Mohr, Kelsey DiFrancesco, Wes Buchanan, Kevin McKenna

Team Number Three:
Battle Ohio Team 3
Jonathan McDonald, Marissa Pappas, Nicholas McGroarty, Jamie Hasson

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA