School of Music Faculty

Matt Dudack
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Percussion
Phone: 330-972-6988
Email: dudack@uakron.edu


Mark Durrand
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Exploring Music
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: med9@uakron.edu


Andy Feyes

Andy Feyes
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction; Assistant Director of Bands
Dept/Program: Music
Phone: 330-972-6186
Email: afeyes@uakron.edu


Stanislav Golovin

Stanislav Golovin
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Music - Clarinet
Phone: 330-972-8404
Email: sgolovin@uakron.edu


Mark Gonder
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Jazz Percussion
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: mark27@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Thomas Dukes

Dr. J. Thomas Dukes
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: English
Email: jdukes@uakron.edu


Samuel Dwinell

Samuel Dwinell
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Music
Phone: 330-972-6173
Email: sdwinell@uakron.edu


Todd Gaffke

Todd Gaffke
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Music - Saxophone
Phone: 330-972-6622
Email: tgaffke@uakron.edu


Stanislav Golovin

Stanislav Golovin
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Music - Clarinet
Phone: 330-972-8404
Email: sgolovin@uakron.edu


Gary Graning
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Music - Piano
Phone: 330-972-7590
Email: gag@uakron.edu


Faculty Emeritus

Stephen Aron
David Bernstein
Clifford Billions
Alan Bodman, bodman@uakron.edu
Samuel Gordon, sgordon@uakron.edu
William Guegold, guegold@uakron.edu
Bill Hoyt, whoyt@uakron.edu
Scott Johnston, sjohnston@uakron.edu
Tucker Jolly, trjolly@uakron.edu
Kris Belisle Jones, kbelisl@uakron.edu
Laurie Lafferty, laffert@uakron.edu
Marian Lott
John MacDonald
Barbara MacGregor, bjmacgr@uakron.edu
Michele Mills, mt4@uakron.edu
Georgia Peeples, peeples@uakron.edu
George Pope, gspope@uakron.edu
Mary Schiller, mgs@uakron.edu
Rich Shanklin, rlshank@uakron.edu
Richard Shirey
Ralph Turek, turek@uakron.edu
Ed Zadrozny, ezadroz@uakron.edu