Faculty Profiles

Wanda Csaky
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7428
Email: wcsaky@uakron.edu


Michelle Dumpe
Title: Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 330/972-6907
Email: mdumpe@uakron.edu


Michele Enlow

Michele Enlow
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330/972-5927
Email: menlow@uakron.edu


Karen Fitzgerald

Karen Fitzgerald
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu


Christine Graor

Christine Graor
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Guhde

Jacqueline Guhde
Title: Sr. Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-2095
Email: guhde@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart

Lisa Hart
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Sheri Hartman

Sheri Hartman
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-2691
Email: acierto@uakron.edu


Debra Horning
Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7281
Email: dh79@uakron.edu


Claudia Hoskins
Title: Visiting, Instructor
Phone: 330/972-8331
Email: choskins@uarkon.edu