Faculty Profiles

Karen Fitzgerald

Karen Fitzgerald
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu


Christine Graor

Christine Graor
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Guhde

Jacqueline Guhde
Title: Sr. Instr., Clinical Nursing
Phone: 330/972-2095
Email: guhde@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart

Lisa Hart
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Marlene Huff

Marlene Huff
Title: Assoc Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5930
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Mary Agnes Kendra

Mary Agnes Kendra
Title: Assoc Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7559
Email: kendra7@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd

Lori Kidd
Title: Asst. Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Maryhelen Kreidler

Maryhelen Kreidler
Title: Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6911
Email: mkreidler@uakron.edu


Colleen Kurzawa

Colleen Kurzawa
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6528
Email: kurzawa@uakron.edu


Annette Mitzel

Annette Mitzel
Title: Dir, Nursing Ctr for Community Health
Phone: 330/972-6698
Email: amitzel@uakron.edu