Faculty Profiles

Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB

Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-5938
Email: menlow@uakron.edu


Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS

Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu


Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN

Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE

Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Sheri Hartman MSN, RN, CPNP

Sheri Hartman MSN, RN, CPNP
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-2691
Email: acierto@uakron.edu


Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB

Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB
Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7281
Email: dh79@uakron.edu


Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE

Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Visiting, Assistant Instructor
Phone: 330/972-8331
Email: sclaudi@uarkon.edu


Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN
Title: Interim Associate Dean College of Health Professions / Director, School of Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6674
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN

Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Diane Lorenzen
Title: Senior Instructor
Phone: 330-972-6697
Email: dilorenzen@uakron.edu