Faculty Profiles

Wanda Csaky FNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7428
Email: wcsaky@uakron.edu


Michelle Dumpe PhD, MSN, RN
Title: Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 330/972-6907
Email: mdumpe@uakron.edu


Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB

Michele Enlow DNP, RNC-OB
Title: Instructor
Phone: 330/972-5938
Email: menlow@uakron.edu


Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS

Karen Fitzgerald MSN, PPCNP, PMHS
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7715
Email: fkaren@uakron.edu


Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN

Christine Graor PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6422
Email: graor@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Guhde MSN, RN, CNS

Jacqueline Guhde MSN, RN, CNS
Title: Sr. Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-2095
Email: guhde@uakron.edu


Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE

Lisa Hart MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-5924
Email: lahart@uakron.edu


Sheri Hartman MSN, RN, CPNP

Sheri Hartman MSN, RN, CPNP
Title: Associate Instructor
Phone: 330/972-2691
Email: acierto@uakron.edu


Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB

Debra Horning MSN, RNC-OB
Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: 330/972-7281
Email: dh79@uakron.edu


Claudia Hoskins MSN, RN, CNE
Title: Visiting, Instructor
Phone: 330/972-8331
Email: choskins@uarkon.edu