Faculty Profiles

Marlene Huff

Marlene Huff
Title: Interim Assoc. Dean/Interim Director, School of Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6674
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Mary Agnes Kendra

Mary Agnes Kendra
Title: Assoc Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7559
Email: kendra7@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd

Lori Kidd
Title: Asst. Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Maryhelen Kreidler

Maryhelen Kreidler
Title: Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6911
Email: mkreidler@uakron.edu


Colleen Kurzawa

Colleen Kurzawa
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6528
Email: kurzawa@uakron.edu


Jennifer Magee
Title: Instructor Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6926
Email: jjr34@uakron.edu


Annette Mitzel

Annette Mitzel
Title: Dir, Nursing Ctr for Community Health
Phone: 330/972-6698
Email: amitzel@uakron.edu


Karyn Morgan

Karyn Morgan
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7203
Email: kim16@uakron.edu


Amber Murray

Amber Murray
Title: Instr, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7865
Email: ac54@uakron.edu


Carolyn Murrock

Carolyn Murrock
Title: Asst Prof, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-8077
Email: cjm4@uakron.edu