Faculty Profiles

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN

Marlene Huff PhD, MSN, BSN, CNS, RN
Title: Interim Associate Dean/Interim Director, School of Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6674
Email: mhuff@uakron.edu


Mary Agnes Kendra PhD, MSN, BSN

Mary Agnes Kendra PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7559
Email: kendra7@uakron.edu


Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN

Lori Kidd PhD, MSN, BSN
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6703
Email: kidd@uakron.edu


Maryhelen Kreidler EdD, MSED, MED, MA, BSN

Maryhelen Kreidler EdD, MSED, MED, MA, BSN
Title: Professor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6911
Email: mkreidler@uakron.edu


Colleen Kurzawa MSN, MFA, BFA, BSN

Colleen Kurzawa MSN, MFA, BFA, BSN
Title: Associate Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6528
Email: kurzawa@uakron.edu


Diane Lorenzen
Title: Senior Instructor
Phone: 330-972-6697
Email: dilorenzen@uakron.edu


Jennifer Magee MSN, RN, ACNS-BC
Title: Instructor Nursing
Phone: 330/972-6926
Email: jjr34@uakron.edu


Annette Mitzel DNP, MSN, BSN

Annette Mitzel DNP, MSN, BSN
Title: Director Nursing Center for Community Health
Phone: 330/972-6698
Email: amitzel@uakron.edu


Karyn Morgan MSN, RN, CNS

Karyn Morgan MSN, RN, CNS
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7203
Email: kim16@uakron.edu


Amber Murray MSN, MPH, BSN

Amber Murray MSN, MPH, BSN
Title: Senior Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 330/972-7865
Email: ac54@uakron.edu