Attorneys

Ted A. Mallo
Vice President and General Counsel
Secretary, Board of Trustees
(330) 972-6021
tamallo@uakron.edu

Image of Ted A. Mallo

M. Celeste Cook
Associate Vice President and Associate General Counsel
(330) 972-5787
mcook@uakron.edu

Image of M. Celeste Cook

John J. Reilly
Assistant Vice President and Associate General Counsel
(330) 972-7753
jreilly@uakron.edu

Image of John J. Reilly

Sidney C. Foster, Jr.
Assistant Vice President and Associate General Counsel
sfoster@uakron.edu

 

Scott M. Campbell
Assistant General Counsel and Records Compliance Officer
(330) 972-7226
smc4@uakron.edu

Image of Scott M. Campbell

Legal Assistants

Sharon Messner
(330) 972-6050
sharon9@uakron.edu

Image of Sharon Messner

Alysa A. Appeldorn
330-972-7360
aappeldorn@uakron.edu

Image of Alysa A. Appeldorn