Current Program Participants

  • Homect_img
  • Current Program Participants

Ohio Leadership Academy
Program Participants
OLA Cohort

     Dr. Jeffrey Bauer, University of Cincinnati
     Dr. Marius Boboc, Ed.D., Cleveland State University
     Dr. Terry Lee Herman, Bowling Green State University
     Dr. Daniel K. Holm, Kent State University
     Dr. Alina Lazar, Youngstown State University
     Dr. Namisha H. Patel, Wright State University
     Dr. Adrian Parr, University of Cincinnati
     Dr. Darrell Rudmann, Shawnee State University
     Dr. Suzanne Seleem, Central State University
     Mr. Jim Slowiak, The University of Akron


Click here to download 2011 booklet

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA