Political Science Faculty

Dr. Stephen Brooks

Dr. Stephen Brooks
Title: Associate Professor, Associate Director Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7944
Email: sbrooks@uakron.edu


Valerie Callanan, Ph.D.

Valerie Callanan, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: (330) 972-6863
Fax: (330) 972-5377
Email: callana@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel Coffey

Dr. Daniel Coffey
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7983
Email: dcoffey@uakron.edu


Dr. David B. Cohen

Dr. David B. Cohen
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-6045
Email: dbcohen@uakron.edu


Dr. Ron Gelleny

Dr. Ron Gelleny
Title: Associate Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-2773
Email: gelleny@uakron.edu


Dr. James M. Holland

Dr. James M. Holland
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7406
Email: jhollan@uakron.edu


Dr. Karl Kaltenthaler

Dr. Karl Kaltenthaler
Title: Professor, Director of Research Projects, Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-8060
Email: kck@uakron.edu


Dr. Bill Lyons

Dr. Bill Lyons
Title: Professor and Director of Center for Conflict Management
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5855
Email: wtlyons@uakron.edu


Mr. Phil Marcin
Title: College Lecturer
Department: Department of Political Science
Phone: 330-972-7406
Email: pjm@uakron.edu


Dr. Nancy Marion

Dr. Nancy Marion
Title: Professor, Fellow Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Politics
Department: Political Science
Phone: 330-972-5551
Email: nmarion@uakron.edu