Fall Semester 2016
Drop/Withdraw Dates

A new withdrawal policy went into effect beginning the Fall 2011 term. Please review the notice for some explanation/guidance on the new policy.

Graduate and Undergraduate Students:

Drop/
Withdraw:

                                        
Session

Last day to drop without "WD" appearing on academic record

Last day to withdraw from classes

Regular Session Monday, September 12 Monday, October 17
First 5-week Friday, September 2 Tuesday, September 13
Second 5-week Friday, October 7 
Tuesday, October 18
Third 5-week Friday, November 11 Tuesday, November 22
First 7-week Tuesday, September 6
Tuesday, September 20
Second 7-week Wednesday, October 26
Monday, November 14

Withdrawal Refund Rates

Law Students

For late registration, schedule change or withdrawal, please refer to the Law School's website.