Name

Building

Email

Phone

Jonathon Becksvoort
Graduate Residence Dir
Spanton HousingGA8@uakron.edu 4118
Valerie Bloodsworth
Associate Director Housing Services
Ritchie vab@uakron.edu 7800
Bonnie Bromley
Administrative Assistant
Bulger bjb@uakron.edu 6596
Tom Faessel
Associate Director Co-Curricular Programs & Activities
Ritchie faessel@uakron.edu 6595
Melinda Grove
Associate Director
Ritchie mgrove@uakron.edu 7800
Anna Grubic
Graduate Residence Dir
Spicer HousingGA11@uakron.edu 5257
Joe McCartney
Residence Life Coord
Gallucci Jam193@uakron.edu 5065
Dr. John A. Messina
Assoc. VP Student Affairs & Chief Housing Officer
Ritchie Jam125@uakron.edu 7802
Brandon Mikulski
Asst. Director, Living/Learning Communities
Spicer Bam64@uakron.edu 5492
Kris Nakoneczny
Administrative Asst Sr.
Ritchie kkn@uakron.edu 7802
Pamela Perry
Dept Systems Admin
Bulger Pamela2@uakron.edu 5330
Diane Platton
Graduate Residence Dir
Bulger HousingGA12@uakron.edu 5101
Deidrinelle Rouse
Assistant Director
Gallucci drouse@uakron.edu 8091
Mike Strong
Associate Director Residential Education
Ritchie mstrong@uakron.edu 7261

Aysen Ulupinar-Butzer
Coord./Co-Curricular Programs & Activities

Ritchie Aysen@uakron.edu 5288

Lisa Kaye Wray
Assistant to the Director

Ritchie lkw@uakron.edu 7800

See more of our valuable staff here