School of Communication Faculty

Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.

Bonnie Keiper. M.Ed.
Title: Senior Instructor
Phone: 330-972-8413
Email: bjkeiper@uakron.edu


Val Pipps, Ph.D.

Val Pipps, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-7208
Email: pipps@uakron.edu


David Ritchey, Ph.D.

David Ritchey, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-5743
Email: dr4@uakron.edu


Julia A. Spiker, Ph.D.

Julia A. Spiker, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-7198
Email: jspiker@uakron.edu


Mary E. Triece, Ph.D.

Mary E. Triece, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6222
Email: mtriece@uakron.edu


Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.

Yang (Young) Lin, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-8264
Email: ylin1@uakron.edu


Andrew S. Rancer, Ph.D.

Andrew S. Rancer, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6801
Email: arancer@uakron.edu


Mark Rittenour, J.D.

Mark Rittenour, J.D.
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-2459
Email: mritten@uakron.edu


Tang Tang, Ph.D.

Tang Tang, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-7606
Email: tangt@uakron.edu


Dudley B. Turner, Ph.D.

Dudley B. Turner, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-6518
Email: barlow@uakron.edu