‚Äč
School of Communication

Part-Time Faculty

School of Communication Part-Time Faculty

Joseph Gains

Joseph Gains
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: jgains@uakron.edu


Lisa A Henderson

Lisa A Henderson
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: lisa50@zips.uakron.edu


Susan M Hunter

Susan M Hunter
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: smh55@uakron.edu


Christopher C Keppler

Christopher C Keppler
Title: Special Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: keppler@uakron.edu


Sarah J Lane

Sarah J Lane
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7429
Email: slane@uakron.edu


Michael A Giannone

Michael A Giannone
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: mag7@uakron.edu


Lorie A Hopp

Lorie A Hopp
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: hopp@uakron.edu


Heidi L Kaminicki

Heidi L Kaminicki
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: hlk@uakron.edu


Richard P Lampasone

Richard P Lampasone
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: rpl@uakron.edu


Constance Lee Lenzer

Constance Lee Lenzer
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7600
Email: clenzer@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only