Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr George B Anim

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

gba3@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Larry J Ardner

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7114

lardner@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Kristina A Artino

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-6770

artino1@uakron.edu

5201

Ms Szilvia Balazs-McCord

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

sbalazsmccord1@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Lucy M Bibbee

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

lucy3@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Janice S Brown

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

jbrown4@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Kenneth J Bucholtz

Business & Info Technology
Special Lecturer

330/972-7114

kjb@uakron.edu

6002

Mr John A Buehrle

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

buehrle@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Christopher Collins

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

collin8@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Pamela S Collins

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7086

psc@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Edward D Curren

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

ecurren@uakron.edu

7114

Mr Terrence B Dalton

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7795

DALTON@UAKRON.EDU

6002

Mr Enoch E Damson

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-7162

damson@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Russell K Davis III

Business & Info Technology
Adjunct Exec Dir AAUP

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-6131

rdavis@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Clifford L DeCamp

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7700

cdecamp@uakron.edu

6002

Mrs Lillian V Denning

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7113

lvd@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Shirong Du

Business & Info Technology
Asst Prof

330/972-5857

sdu@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Kathy D DuBose

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7183

dubose@uakron.edu

5002

Mr Clarence D Edmonds

Business & Info Technology
Special Lecturer

330/972-2137

cde11@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Zarreen Farooqi

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-8858

zarreen@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Jamal Feerasta

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-6601

jamal@uakron.edu

7907

Mr Kevin M Feldt

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-8249

kfeldt@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Maxwell M Frimpong

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

mmf67@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Lawrence Gilpatric

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-5370

gilpatric@uakron.edu

6002

Mrs Innara T Goldstein

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7700

innara@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Deborah L Gordon MA

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

dgordon2@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Ronald M Greenwald

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

rgreenw@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Michael W Haines

Business & Info Technology
Visiting Asst Prof

330/972-7113

mwh24@uakron.edu

6002

Mr John Harms

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

mharms@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Augustus L Harper

Business & Info Technology
Assoc Prof

330/972-6627

aharper@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Melissa R Hollinger

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

MRHOLLI@UAKRON.EDU

6002

Mr Douglas C Huber

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

dch17@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Douglas G. Hubert

Business & Info Technology
Visiting Asst Prof

330/972-2494

hubert@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Donald J Huffman

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

djh@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Michael J Jalbert

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

jalbert@uakron.edu

6002

Mr John P Jodon

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

jjodon@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Gwendolyn Jones

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-8339

gjones@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Lorans R Jones

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7765

lorans@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Darlene R Kausch

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

dkausch@uakron.edu

6002

Mrs Charlene Kemp-Queener

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-8492

CK15@UAKRON.EDU

7114

Mr Mark S Kent

Business & Info Technology
Mgr Crystal Room Operations

330/972-2349

mk6@uakron.edu

7907

Mr Jack F Komsa

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7114

jkomsa@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Janet S Kropff

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-2075

jsk3@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Dana M Little

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7227

dlittle@uakron.edu

6002

Mr James M Maskil

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7051

jmm69@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Timothy Robert Mehlberg

Business & Info Technology
Assoc Prof

330/972-5393

mr_tim@uakron.edu

7907

Mr Richard Pete Mehok Jr

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-8832

rpm4@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Andrea S Metzler

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

asv@uakron.edu

6002

Dr Eugene Mourzine

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

gmourzine1@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Joseph O Nattey

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-7114

jnattey@uakron.edu

6002

Dr John B Nicholas

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-2563

jn@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Stephen T Persia

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

spersia@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Georgia A Pinis

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-6628

GP8@UAKRON.EDU

6002

Mrs Susan H Pope

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-6597

spope@uakron.edu

6002

Mrs Lorraine Pruitt

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

lmd@zips.uakron.edu

6002

Ms Christen H Rinehart

Business & Info Technology
Administrative Assistant

330/972-7114

chr@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Stephen E Risaliti

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-8851

SR@UAKRON.EDU

6002

Mr John J Rutter

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7351

jjr1@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Anthony J Scolaro

Business & Info Technology
Special Lecturer

ajs35@zips.uakron.edu

7907

Mr Eric C Seagren

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-7113

eseagren@uakron.edu

7113

Mr Ronald Shabaya

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

ronald3@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Harold W Shaffer Jr

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

hws@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Daniel J Shell

Business & Info Technology
Associate Lecturer

330/972-6628

dshell@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Frank R Singletary

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-8251

fsingle@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Thomas A Skocich

Business & Info Technology
Special Lecturer

330/972-2137

skocich@uakron.edu

8969

Mr Bradley L Smith

Business & Info Technology
Visiting Asst Prof

330/972-7113

bls48@uakron.edu

7907

Mr Gary E Snyder

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

snyder1@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Michael A Spayd

Business & Info Technology
Assistant Lecturer

330/972-6716

mas49@uakron.edu

0602

Ms Patricia A Spencer

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-7113

spence5@uakron.edu

6002

Mr Brian E Teeters

Business & Info Technology
Senior Lecturer

330/972-5136

teeterb@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Angela M Walker

Business & Info Technology
Assoc Prof

330/972-8634

angela7@uakron.edu

6002

Ms Mary B Williams

Business & Info Technology
Professor

330/972-5148

mbwilliams@uakron.edu

6002