Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Michael William Arbino

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

marbino@uakron.edu

6206

Ms Jeanine L Booker

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-4920

jbooker@uakron.edu

6206

Ms Diane E. Burrowbridge

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Coord Acad Advising-Engr

330/972-5368

dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu

3901

Ms Bernadette Citano

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

bcitano@uakron.edu

6206

Mrs G. Jean Cowser

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

cowser@uakron.edu

6206

Miss Christine L Helffrich

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

chelffr@uakron.edu

6206

Ms Stephanie A Kiba

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Asst Dir Academic Advisement

330/972-5630

sak16@uakron.edu

6206

Mr John C Lanshe

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Assoc Dir Acad Advisement Ctr

330/972-6862

jlanshe@uakron.edu

6206

Paula E McCarthy

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-4914

pem7@uakron.edu

6206

Ms Patricia L Miller

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Departmental Records Spec

330/972-6446

plm7@uakron.edu

6206

Mrs Julia E Oliver

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-4916

julia10@uakron.edu

6206

Mr Daniel R Reichert

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

dreichert@uakron.edu

6206

Mr Daniel P Stone

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser II

330/972-7430

dstone2@uakron.edu

6206

Mrs Gail A Tankersley

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser Sr

330/972-7430

gail3@uakron.edu

6206

Mrs Marci L Tomajko

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Academic Adviser Sr

330/972-7430

marci5@uakron.edu

6206

Mr William E Torgler Jr

Ctr Acad Advising & Stu Succ
Asst VP Stu Suc & Univ Adv

330/972-7327

wet@uakron.edu

6206