Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Ms Valerie A Bloodsworth

Residence Life & Housing Off
Assoc Dir Housing & Conf Srvs

330/972-7800

vab@uakron.edu

1401

Mr Brian James Butler

Residence Life & Housing Off
Coord Residence Life

330/972-7800

bjb68@zips.uakron.edu

1401

Mrs Jacklyn Ann Dean

Residence Life & Housing Off
Coord Admin & Assignments-RLH

330/972-5288

jam219@zips.uakron.edu

1401

Mr Thomas L Faessel

Residence Life & Housing Off
Assoc Dir Res Life Activities

330/972-6595

faesse1@uakron.edu

1401

Dr Melinda Grove

Residence Life & Housing Off
Dir Res Life & Housing

330/972-8574

mgrove@uakron.edu

1401

Ms Bianca N Hicks

Residence Life & Housing Off
Coord Residence Life

330/972-7800

bhicks@uakron.edu

1401

Mrs Maria Jones

Residence Life & Housing Off
Administrative Secretary

330/972-5516

majones@uakron.edu

1401

Mrs Deidrinelle Rouse Moton

Residence Life & Housing Off
Assoc Dir Residential Educ

330/972-8091

drouse@uakron.edu

1401

Mrs Pamela L Perry

Residence Life & Housing Off
Departmental Systems Adm

330/972-5330

pamela2@uakron.edu

1401

Ms Kaitlyn M Price

Residence Life & Housing Off
Coord Residence Life

330/972-5438

kprice2@uakron.edu

1401

Mr Michael A Strong

Residence Life & Housing Off
Dean of Students

330/972-6048

mstrong@uakron.edu

1401