Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Stephen J Allen

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Multi-Media Producer

330/972-7581

sallen@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Nancy Bracher

Univ Comm & Marketing
Mgr Publications

330/972-6402

nbracher@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Christopher P Cochran

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Web Developer

330/972-8268

ccochra@uakron.edu

9010

Ms Lisa Craig

Univ Comm & Marketing
Media Relations Specialist

330/972-7429

lmc91@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Joette Dignan Weir

Univ Comm & Marketing
Mgr Editorial Services

330/972-6401

jdweir@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Pamela J Duncan

Univ Comm & Marketing
Administrative Assistant Sr

330/972-8075

pjd19@uakron.edu

4718

Mr Jeffrey S Harwell

Univ Comm & Marketing
Graphic Designer

330/972-6670

jharwell@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Wayne R Hill

Univ Comm & Marketing
Assoc VP Chief Comm & Mktg Off

330/972-2148

whill@uakron.edu

4718

Mr Miklos P Janosi

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Web Developer

330/972-8640

mjanosi@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Eric W Kreider

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Web Services

330/972-5303

ewk@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Robert C Kropff

Univ Comm & Marketing
Sr Dir Integrated Comm

330/972-7048

bobk@uakron.edu

0604

Ms Meghan N Meeker

Univ Comm & Marketing
Social Media Specialist

330/972-6867

mmeeker2@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Dan Minnich

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Media Relations

330/972-6476

dminnich@uakron.edu

0604

Mr David Nypaver

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Presidential Communication

330/972-6876

nypaver@uakron.edu

4718

Mr Steve B Patton

Univ Comm & Marketing
Front End Web Developer

330/972-6523

spatton@uakron.edu

9010

Mr Matthew J Schafer

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Marketing & Creative Srvs

330/972-7679

schafem@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Steve Sedlock

Univ Comm & Marketing
Digital Marketing & Comm Spec

330/972-7299

sgs14@uakron.edu

0604

Mr Anthony W Serpette

Univ Comm & Marketing
Asst Dir Web Services

330/972-7758

serpette@uakron.edu

9010

Ms Sarah E Steidl

Univ Comm & Marketing
Dir Marketing & Communication

330/972-8142

sarah45@uakron.edu

4718

Mrs Janet Watts

Univ Comm & Marketing
Administrative Assistant Sr

330/972-7820

jwatts@uakron.edu

0604