Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Ms Laura L Austin

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development-Research

330/972-8565

lla9@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Tracey M Brown

Department of Development
Administrative Assistant Sr

330/972-7452

traceyb@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Kimberly K Cole

Department of Development
Asst VP Alumni &Coll Ctr Progs

330/972-7608

kmorgan@uakron.edu

2603

Mr William M Cole

Department of Development
Dir Major Gifts

330/972-5407

wcole@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Paula Ann Conger

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development-Research

330/972-2808

conger1@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Christine R Curry

Department of Development
Dir Devel Stewardship/Don Srvs

330/972-8614

ccurry@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Timothy R DuFore

Department of Development
Assoc VP Development

330/972-6766

tdufore@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Diontre L Earl

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-6649

dle7@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Tonia P Ferrell

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-7905

ferrell@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Cindy Frisby

Department of Development
Development Office Associate

330/972-6540

cfrisby@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Courtney B Gonser

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-7238

cbw@uakron.edu

2602

Mr Jeffrey M Gonser

Department of Development
Asst Dept Syst Admin

330/972-7726

jmg57@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Megan Hopper

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-5686

mhopper@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Claudia Kaeberlein

Department of Development
Mgr Alumni & Devel Comm

330/972-8508

claudia1@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Maureen G Katanic

Department of Development
Asst VP Development

330/972-6495

mgk@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Kathryn L Kline

Department of Development
Administrative Assistant

330/972-7239

kkline@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Carin Marie Luli

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-7441

cluli@uakron.edu

2603

Dr Carolyn L Mehl

Department of Development
Exec Dir Dev Gift & Estate Pln

330/972-7173

cmehl1@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Nicole R Montesano

Department of Development
Dir Development Research

330/972-8064

nrm9@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Ellen Perduyn

Department of Development
Asst VP Corp Fnd Relations

330/972-6056

perduyn@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Carol A. Petit

Department of Development
Sr Exec Administrative Asst

330/972-6490

petit@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Barbara L Pizzute

Department of Development
Administrative Assistant

330/972-5478

bpizzute@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Lisa Sabol

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-8572

lsabol@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Cynthia A Sheeks

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-8641

csheeks@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Margaret M Shriber

Department of Development
Mgr Annual Fund

330/972-8504

pshriber@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Tari L Spataro

Department of Development
Coord Gift Processing

330/972-5371

tari@uakron.edu

2603

Mr J. D. Spinner

Department of Development
Reg Dir Development-Major Gift

330/972-2814

spinner@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Jason M Stoynoff

Department of Development
Mgr Sys Tech Dev Srvs

330/972-6538

js41@uakron.edu

2603