Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Andrew G Antonucci

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development

330/972-6376

aga7@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Laura L Austin

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development-Research

330/972-8565

lla9@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Tracey M Brown

Department of Development
Donor Stewardship Specialist

330/972-7452

traceyb@uakron.edu

2603

Mr William M Cole

Department of Development
Dir Major Gifts

330/972-5407

wcole@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Paula Ann Conger

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development-Research

330/972-2808

conger1@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Tim William Faix

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development

330/972-8502

tfaix@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Tonia P Ferrell

Department of Development
Dir Prospect Dev & Campaigns

330/972-7905

ferrell@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Megan Hopper

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-5686

mhopper@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Eric M Jezewski

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development

330/972-7412

ejezewski@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Claudia Kaeberlein

Department of Development
Dir Development Annual Giving

330/972-8508

claudia1@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Kathryn L. Kline

Department of Development
Administrative Assistant

330/972-7239

kkline@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Paul D Mangus

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development-Research

330/972-8381

pdm22@uakron.edu

2603

Dr Carolyn L Mehl

Department of Development
Exec Dir Dev Gift & Estate Pln

330/972-7173

cmehl1@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Tamara C Mora

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-7726

tcm17@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Margaret Ellen Perduyn

Department of Development
Asst VP Corp Fnd Relations

330/972-6056

perduyn@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Barbara L Pizzute

Department of Development
Coord Foundation Relations

330/972-5478

bpizzute@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Eric E Ryan

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development

330/972-7967

eer7@uakron.edu

2603

Ms Lisa Sabol

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-8572

lsabol@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Terrie L Sampson

Department of Development
Dir Development Stewardship

330/972-6924

sampson@uakron.edu

2603

Mr Jason Vincent Sanders

Department of Development
Asst Dir Development

330/972-5409

jsanders@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Cynthia A Sheeks

Department of Development
Dir Development

330/972-8641

csheeks@uakron.edu

2603

Mrs Tari L Spataro

Department of Development
Coord Gift Processing

330/972-5371

tari@uakron.edu

2603

Mr J. D. Spinner

Department of Development
Reg Dir Development-Major Gift

330/972-2814

spinner@uakron.edu

2603