Name Title Phone Email Zip Code

Mr Bruce L Bell

University Dining Services
Catering Assistant

330/972-8836

bbell1@uakron.edu

4607

Miss Kimberly N Bertmeyer

University Dining Services
Food Service Worker

330/972-7035

knb45@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Kristina L Billings

University Dining Services
Asst Mgr Dining Srvs

330/972-6481

klb2@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Helen M Braziel

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/972-2076

helenbr@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Madeleine A Cantoni

University Dining Services
General Mgr Food Services

330/972-6079

cantoni@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Jeffrey V Caranna

University Dining Services
Cook

330/972-2967

jvc6@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Dominic Albert Cardarelli

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/972-7170

dc21@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Sheila R Carter

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-2637

rsc@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Patricia Chapman

University Dining Services
Coord ZIP Card Office

330/972-5637

chapma2@uakron.edu

4601

Mr Jean Paul Colo

University Dining Services
Dining Services Analyst

330/972-8360

jc27@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Herman J Cooper

University Dining Services
Food Service Worker

330/972-2637

hcooper1@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Isaac F Davis

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-6079

ifdavis@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Sean M Davis

University Dining Services
Chef Dining Services Sr

330/972-6839

dsean@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Roger C L Dean

University Dining Services
Food Utility Worker

330/972-6079

roger1@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Diane M Dennis

University Dining Services
Office Supp Spec Dining Srvs

330/972-6905

dennis4@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Domonick A Dixson

University Dining Services
Food Utility Worker

330/972-8072

dad32@zips.uakron.edu

4607

Jennifer E Donahue

University Dining Services
Graduate Assistant - Other

jed35@zips.uakron.edu

4607

Mr Kristin K Duey

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/225-5000

kkd1@uakron.edu

4613

Mrs Jennifer N Fouts

University Dining Services
General Mgr Food Services

330/972-6481

jnw21@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Coleen Christine Gaydash

University Dining Services
Business Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-7668

cgaydash@uakron.edu

9002

Mr Mohammad H Goldan

University Dining Services
Banquet Mgr Sr

330/972-8836

goldan@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Gary C Goldberg

University Dining Services
Dir Dining Services/Admin

330/972-6404

gcg@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Rachel C Grof-Rice

University Dining Services
Fiscal Administrator

330/972-5733

rgrof@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Robin Hadnett

University Dining Services
Assoc Dir Dining Srvs Admin

330/972-5592

hadnett@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Marcel W Harris

University Dining Services
Master Cook Certified

330/972-8072

mwh8@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Zachary C Hill

University Dining Services
Food Utility Worker

330/972-6079

zchill@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Thomas P Hoff

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/972-3233

tph10@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Matthew Lee Hollimon

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-2822

mhollimon@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Chester T Howard

University Dining Services
General Mgr Food Services

330/972-8653

choward1@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Samantha J Hower

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-2113

sjh33@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Katie E Iler

University Dining Services
Office Assistant

330/972-6014

kiler@uakron.edu

4613

Mr LaShawn D Knuckles

University Dining Services
Storekeeper

330/972-7807

KNUCKL1@UAKRON.EDU

4607

Mr Michael K Knuckles

University Dining Services
Cook

330/972-8072

mknuckl@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Perry R Knuckles

University Dining Services
Chef Dining Services

330/972-2997

knuckle@uakron.edu

2601

Ms Barbara A Lake

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/972-2637

bal20@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Roger Lee

University Dining Services
Food Utility Worker

330/972-7673

roger@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Marie F Logan

University Dining Services
Food Production Worker

330/972-6079

mlogan@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Douglas P Lombardi

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-7687

dlombardi@uakron.edu

4607

Miss Victoria Marina

University Dining Services
Cook

330/972-8072

vm35@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Susanne L Martin

University Dining Services
Asst Mgr Dining Srvs

330/972-2111

slm111@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Amanda A Matchett

University Dining Services
Cook

330/972-8072

am141@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Charisse T Mayfield

University Dining Services
Chef Dining Services

330/972-2637

chariss@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Damon A Moore

University Dining Services
Mgr Food Services

330/972-2742

moore10@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Jacquelyn Ann Myers

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-2555

jam301@uakron.edu

4607

Mrs Margo E Ohlson

University Dining Services
Mgr Food Services

330/972-7170

mohlson@uakron.edu

4607

Mrs Beatrice R Owen

University Dining Services
Mgr Food Services

330/972-7370

bk8@uakron.edu

2601

Mrs Christine M Palmer

University Dining Services
Bakery Coordinator

330/972-8072

palmer2@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Edward Peel

University Dining Services
Asst Dir Auxiliary Bus Ops

330/972-5597

epeel@uakron.edu

4613

Mrs Becky Lee Pete

University Dining Services
General Manager Retail

330/972-8828

bpete@uakron.edu

9102

Mr Cedric S Pickett

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/255-7370

cedricp@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Heather Lynn Piper

University Dining Services
General Manager C Stores

330/972-8863

piper@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Dwain Lamar Poteete

University Dining Services
Head Bartender Server

330/972-5266

dlpotee@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Matthew T Regula

University Dining Services
Executive Chef

330/972-8266

mregula@uakron.edu

4608

Mr Thomas M Rinaldo

University Dining Services
Computer Support Assistant

330/972-7803

tmr2@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Lisa A Rinella

University Dining Services
Mgr Food Services

330/972-5271

rinella@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Susan C Robertson

University Dining Services
Mgr Food Services

330/972-7248

susan@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Ana D Rumel

University Dining Services
Food Service Worker

330/972-7248

rumel@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Qolayah B Shekina

University Dining Services
Food Service Worker

330/972-7806

qbs1@zips.uakron.edu

4607

Ms Lisa A Showalter

University Dining Services
Dining Services Analyst

330/972-7955

slisa1@uakron.edu

4607

Mrs Jan M Soinski

University Dining Services
Administrative Assistant

330/972-6795

JMS172@UAKRON.EDU

4607

Ms Valarie J Spencer

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-8836

valarie@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Greggory A Staley

University Dining Services
Asst Mgr Dining Srvs

330/972-2822

gas40@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Garland D Tyson

University Dining Services
Team Coord Dining Srvs PT

330/972-7035

gdt2@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Maxine H Verbel

University Dining Services
Chef Dining Services

330/972-6079

hverbel@uakron.edu

4607

Ms Nancy A Warren

University Dining Services
Master Cook Certified

nancy6@uakron.edu

4607

Mr Steve J Weygandt

University Dining Services
Retail Mgr

330/972-2822

steve4@uakron.edu

4607

Mrs Jessie Elizabeth Woodyard

University Dining Services
Conference Coord

330/972-2370

jeb84@uakron.edu

4607

Mrs Sharon E Zaroka

University Dining Services
Lead Team Coord Dining Srvs

330/972-7688

sez@uakron.edu

4607