Counseling Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca Boyle

Dr. Rebecca Boyle
Title: Director Clinic for Individuals and Family Counseling
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-7777
Email: rboyle@uakron.edu


Karin Jordan, Ph.D.

Karin Jordan, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Dean College of Health Professions / Director, School of Counseling
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-5515
Email: kj25@uakron.edu


Dr. Maryann Meniru

Dr. Maryann Meniru
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6897
Email: mom1@uakron.edu


Dr. Rikki A. Patton

Dr. Rikki A. Patton
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8158
Email: rpatton@uakron.edu


Dr. Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich

Dr. Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6851
Email: vfs@uakron.edu


Dr. Margo Gregor

Dr. Margo Gregor
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Counseling
Phone: 330-972-6258
Email: mgregor@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Katafiasz

Dr. Heather Katafiasz
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6637
Email: hkatafiasz@uakron.edu


Dr. Delila Owens

Dr. Delila Owens
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8635
Email: dowens1@uakron.edu


Dr. John E. Queener

Dr. John E. Queener
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6149
Email: queener@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert C. Schwartz

Dr. Robert C. Schwartz
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8155
Email: rcs@uakron.edu