Title Name E-mail Phone
Interim Director John MacDonald  (bio) jam3@uakron.edu 330-972-8596
Associate Director Operations Chuck Kunsman (bio) kunsman@uakron.edu 330-972-5985
Associate Director Programs Vacant
Assistant Director Aquatic Facilities Nick Weber (bio) nweber@uakron.edu 330-972-5972
Assistant Director Programs Brian Humm (bio) bhumm@uakron.edu 330-972-5283
Administrative Assistant Kim Ede (bio) ede2@uakron.edu 330-972-6199
Coordinator SRWS Business Operations Bobbie Fox (bio) rfox@uakron.edu 330-972-6210
Manager Maintenance Rick Grizer (bio) grizer@uakron.edu 330-972-6251
Manager Fitness & Wellness Stacey Adams (bio) sadams1@uakron.edu 330-972-8382
Manager SRWS Systems Ryan Kenyon (bio)  kenyon@uakron.edu 330-972-8131
Manager Outdoor Adventure Chris John (bio) cjohn3@uakron.edu 330-972-7357
Manager Special Events Julia Neal (bio) jneal@uakron.edu 330-972-8448
Manager Club Sports Chris Painter painter@uakron.edu 330-972-7610
Manager Intramurals Chelsea Phipps (bio) cphipps@uakron.edu 330-972-6620
Manager Informal Recreation (Facilities) Adam Ponder (bio) ponder@uakron.edu 330-972-7933
Manager Aquatics Diane Weaver (bio) weaverd@uakron.edu 330-972-7172
Graduate Assistants
Intramural GA Andy Boehnlein (bio) intramuralga@uakron.edu 330-972-7443
Informal Recreation GA Adam Bogert informalrecga3@uakron.edu 330-972-8294
Aquatic GA Matt Hutchison (bio) aquaga@uakron.edu 330-972-8280
Outdoor GA Ashley Mowen (bio) outdoorga@uakron.edu 330-972-7443
Fitness GA Joe Schillero (bio) fitnessga@uakron.edu 330-972-8373
Informal Recreation GA Lisette Stanzione (bio) informalrecga2@uakron.edu 330-972-8294