School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

Robin Angell, M.S.

Robin Angell, M.S.
Title: Visiting Asst Prof
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-7965
Email: angell@uakron.edu


Kim Bass, M.S, NIC

Kim Bass, M.S, NIC
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: kmb152@uakron.edu


Katie Boarman, M.A.

Katie Boarman, M.A.
Title: Supervisor of Clinical Instruction
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-7186
Email: kboarman@uakron.edu


Andrea Brewer, M.A

Andrea Brewer, M.A
Title: Director, Audiology & Speech Center
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8189
Email: brewer1@uakron.edu


Charles Carlin, Ph.D

Charles Carlin, Ph.D
Title: Asst Prof
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6556
Email: carlin@uakron.edu


Roberta DePompei, Ph.D

Roberta DePompei, Ph.D
Title: Dean Emeritus, College of Health Professions; Part-time instructor
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: rdepom1@uakron.edu


Kris English, Ph.D

Kris English, Ph.D
Title: Interim School Director, Professor
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6116
Email: ke3@uakron.edu


Yvonne Gillette, Ph.D.

Yvonne Gillette, Ph.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus-Retired
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6115
Email: ygillette@uakron.edu


James Halischak

James Halischak
Title: ASL Instructor
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 234-525-6182
Email: jhalischak@uakron.edu


Terry Hallett, Ph.D

Terry Hallett, Ph.D
Title: Assoc Prof
Department: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-2519
Email: hallett@uakron.edu