School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT

Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT
Title: Senior Instructor, ASL Coordinator
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8187
Email: lpalmer@uakron.edu


Rose Resler

Rose Resler
Title: Director of Child Life Specialist Program
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330 -972- 8040
Email: rresler@uakron.edu


Louis Ricciardi

Louis Ricciardi
Title: Instructor, ASL
Dept/Program: Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: lrr5@uakron.edu


Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP

Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: sruhlin@uakron.edu


Susan Scheks, MA

Susan Scheks, MA
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: sas@uakron.edu


Katie Sigal Papp, AuD

Katie Sigal Papp, AuD
Title: Clinical Audiologist Sr/Clinical Preceptor
Phone: 330-972-6194
Email: kls12@uakron.edu


Ila Snyder

Ila Snyder
Title: Business Manager
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-5894
Email: ila@uakron.edu


Kristine E Sonstrom, AuD, PhD, CCC-A

Kristine E Sonstrom, AuD, PhD, CCC-A
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8188
Email: ksonstrom@uakron.edu


James Steiger, Ph.D

James Steiger, Ph.D
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8190
Email: steiger@uakron.edu


Kelly Wade, M.A.

Kelly Wade, M.A.
Title: Director, Distance Learning Program
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8186
Email: kwade@uakron.edu