School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

Nancy D. Harris, M.A.

Nancy D. Harris, M.A.
Title: Clinical Supervisor & Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6017
Email: nancy21@uakron.edu


K. Todd Houston, Ph.D

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6141
Email: houston@uakron.edu


Janis Lorman, M.A.

Janis Lorman, M.A.
Title: Visiting Instructor
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path and Audiology
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: lorman@uakron.edu


Erin Miller, Au.D

Erin Miller, Au.D
Title: Coordinator, Hearing Aid Dispensary
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8160
Email: elm@uakron.edu


Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP

Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP
Title: Assistant Professor
Program: SSLPA
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8185
Email: spalasik@uakron.edu


Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT

Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT
Title: Senior Instructor, ASL Coordinator
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-8187
Email: lpalmer@uakron.edu


Rose Resler

Rose Resler
Title: Director of Child Life Specialist Program
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330 -972- 8040
Email: rresler@uakron.edu


Louis Ricciardi

Louis Ricciardi
Title: Instructor, ASL
Dept/Program: Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: lrr5@uakron.edu


Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP

Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Lecturer
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: sruhlin@uakron.edu


Susan Scheks, MA

Susan Scheks, MA
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Speech-Lang Path & Audiology
Phone: 330-972-6803
Email: sas@uakron.edu