Sport Science and Wellness Education

Mrs. Stacey L. Buser

Mrs. Stacey L. Buser
Title: Senior Clinical Instructor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-7475
Email: buser@uakron.edu


Mr. Michael Duve

Mr. Michael Duve
Title: Visiting Instructor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-2308
Email: maduve@uakron.edu


Mrs. Carrie L. Fister

Mrs. Carrie L. Fister
Title: Instructor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-8499
Email: fister@uakron.edu


Dr. Judith Juvancic-Heltzel

Dr. Judith Juvancic-Heltzel
Title: Assistant Professor; Fellow, Institute for Life-span Development & Gerontology
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-6273
Email: jaj52@uakron.edu


Alan Kornspan, Ph.D.

Alan Kornspan, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-8145
Email: alan3@uakron.edu


Dr. Sean Cai

Dr. Sean Cai
Title: Professor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-7986
Email: xiang@uakron.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Fettrow

Dr. Elizabeth Fettrow
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-4905
Email: efettrow@uakron.edu


Dr. Matthew Juravich

Dr. Matthew Juravich
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-2308
Email: mjuravich@uakron.edu


Mrs. Rachele M. Kappler

Mrs. Rachele M. Kappler
Title: Senior Clinical Instructor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-6524
Email: kappler@uakron.edu


Dr. Seungbum Lee

Dr. Seungbum Lee
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sport Science & Wellness Education
Phone: (330) 972-8607
Email: sl65@uakron.edu