‚Äč
Student Life

ASB Information Sessions

Alternative Spring Break

Informational Presentation Dates

Interested in participating in one of these trip opportunities? Join us for an ASB Informational Presentation!

  • Tuesday, January 14 at 3pm 
  • Thursday, January 16 at 2:45pm 
  • Tuesday, January 21 at 10am 
  • Wednesday, January 22 at 1pm 
  • Friday, January 24 at 11am 
  • Monday, January 27 at 10:30am 
  • Tuesday, January 28 at 2pm 
  • Thursday, January 30 at 4pm 
  • Monday, February 3 at 11am 
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 1pm 
  • Thursday, February 6 at 2pm

 

*All ASB Informational Presentations last about 30 minutes and are located in the Student Union Room 316*

Civic engagment


Quick Links

Civic Engagement Calendar of Events

Student RSVP for a Civic Engagement Event

External Agencies...Advertise Your Volunteer Opportunities With Us!Students...Log Your Service Hours


Contact Us

Alison Doehring
Assistant Director, Student Life
aer15@uakron.edu
330.972.7352

Stephanie Zende
Graduate Assistant, Civic Engagement
sugradasst12@uakron.edu
330.972.3923

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only