ZPN banner

ZPN Exec Group 

Current Executive Board

Name: Logan Hershberger
Position: President

ZPN President

Complete Bio


Name: Katie Whinnery
Position: Special Events Chair

ZPN Special Events

Complete Bio


Name: Samantha King
Position: Adult and Family Chair

ZPN Adult and Family

Complete Bio 

Name: Ashley Ritter
Position: Marketing Chair

ZPN Marketing

Complete Bio


Name: Kylee Siefke
Position: Traditional Chair

ZPN Traditional

Complete Bio

Name:  Kristina Aiad-Toss
Position: Diversity Chair

ZPN Diversity

Complete Bio

Name: Wyatt Nolker
Position: Fine Art, Film and
Lecture Chair

ZPN Fine Art

Complete Bio

Name:  AJ Ball
Position: Late Night Chair

ZPN Late Night

Complete Bio

Name: Megan Morford
Position: ZPN Graduate Assistant


Complete Bio


Name: David Vale
Position: ZPN Advisor

David Vale

Complete Bio

Office Location:

Student Union 1st Floor
Center for Service and Leadership (CSL)
Room 13

Contact ZPN:

Phone: (330) 972-7014

E-mail: zpn@uakron.edu 

Connect with ZPN:

ZPN on OrgSyncZPN on FacebookZPN on Twitter