Student Union at The University of Akron

 

STUDENT UNION BUILDING
HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday, December 15, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2015
CLOSED Saturday. December 20, 2014 and Sunday, December 21, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014

The Student Union is closed Thursday, December 25, 2014
through Sunday, January 4, 2015 in observance of the holiday season.  
We wish you a safe and happy holiday!

Barnes and Noble Bookstore
Special Hours of Operation
9am - 4pm Monday, December 29, 2014
9am - 4pm Tuesday, December 30, 2014
9am - 2pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014
9am - 4pm Friday, January 2, 2015
PLEASE USE THE CARROLL STREET ENTRANCE


Monday, January 5, 2015 - Sunday, January 11, 2015

First Week of Class - Spring Semester 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015

Spring Semester 2015

 

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only