Movie nights in the Student Union Theatre

 

Admission

Free to enrolled UA students with their Zip Card, and only $1 for your friends.

Location

Gardner Theatre in the Student Union. The theatre is located on the second floor. See details.

Time

Movies start at 8 p.m. unless otherwise noted

 

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 movie poster
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Thursday, Aug. 24
Saturday, Aug. 26

Baywatch
Baywatch movie poster
Wednesday, Aug. 23 at 3 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 25
Saturday, Aug. 26 at 5 p.m.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales movie poster
Thursday, Aug. 31
Friday, Sept. 1
Saturday, Sept. 2

Despicable Me 3
Despicable Me 3 movie poster
Friday, Oct. 13
Saturday, Oct. 14

The Mummy
The Mummy movie poster
Thursday, Nov. 2
Friday, Nov. 3
Saturday, Nov. 4

The Hitman's Bodyguard
The Hitman's Bodyguard movie poster

Thursday, Nov. 30
Friday, Dec. 1
Saturday, Dec. 2