Summit College

Directory


Summit and University College Faculty and Staff

Kelli Chronister, M.S., R.R.T.

Kelli Chronister, M.S., R.R.T.
Title: Assistant Professor, Respiratory Therapy; Director of Clinical Education
Department: Allied Health Technology
Phone: 330.972.2032
Fax: 330.972.2016
Email: ckelli@uakron.edu


Sandie L. Crawford, M.Ed.

Sandie L. Crawford, M.Ed.
Title: Assistant to the Dean – Retention Initiatives
Phone: 330.972.6274
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: sandiec@uakron.edu


Enoch Damson, M.S.

Enoch Damson, M.S.
Title: Chair, Business Technology; Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.7162
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: damson@uakron.edu


Jill L. Dickie, M.S.S.A., M.P.A., Ph.D.

Jill L. Dickie, M.S.S.A., M.P.A., Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Community Services Technology; Program Director, Institute for Health and Social Policy
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8841
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: jdickie@uakron.edu


Dr. Shirong Du

Dr. Shirong Du
Title: Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.5857
Email: sdu@uakron.edu


Kathleen M. Ciszewski, M.S.

Kathleen M. Ciszewski, M.S.
Title: Senior College Lecturer, Basic Mathematics
Department: Developmental Programs
Phone: 330.972.2646
Fax: 330.972.6720
Email: ciszews@uakron.edu


Renee Croskey, M.Ed.

Renee Croskey, M.Ed.
Title: Associate Professor, Office Administration
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.7787
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: rcroske@uakron.edu


Russell Davis, Ed.D.

Russell Davis, Ed.D.
Title: Professor Emeritus, Business Management Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.7391
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: rdavis@uakron.edu


Amy Shriver Dreussi; Ph.D.

Amy Shriver Dreussi; Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Social Science
Department: Associate Studies
Phone: 330.972.7107
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: asd@uakron.edu


Mark Duell, M.S.

Mark Duell, M.S.
Title: Associate College Lecturer, Basic Math
Department: Developmental Programs
Email: mark52@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only