College of Applied Science and Technology

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Andrew E. Milks, BS, MS
Title: Associate Professor, Electronic Engineering Technology
Dept/Program: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.2449
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: amilks@uakron.edu


John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.

John B. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: jn@uakron.edu


Dee Dee Pitts

Dee Dee Pitts
Title: Director of Advising Services
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology
Phone: 330.972.5326
Email: dpitts@uakron.edu


Dennis Ragins

Dennis Ragins
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor, Fire Protection Technology
Dept/Program: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.2051
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: dragins@uakro.edu


Scott Randby, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Technical Mathematics
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6094
Fax: 330.972.7785
Email: srandby@uakron.edu


Stephen Motika

Stephen Motika
Title: Assistant Dean, Student Success
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8695
Email: motika@uakron.edu


Ruth Nine-Duff

Ruth Nine-Duff
Title: Sr Business Analyst
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology
Phone: 330-972-7917
Email: ruth9@uakron.edu


Susan Pope

Susan Pope
Title: Professor, Business Management Tech
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.6597
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: spope@uakron.edu


Susan E. Ramlo, Ph.D.

Susan E. Ramlo, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, General Technology
Dept/Program: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7057
Fax: 330.973.4904
Email: sramlo@uakron.edu


Ben Rochester

Ben Rochester
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330.972.6092
Fax: 330.972.6952
Email: rochest@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only