College of Applied Science and Technology

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

Kevin Feldt

Kevin Feldt
Title: Associate Professor, Marketing and Sales Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.8249
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: kfeldt@uakron.edu


Augustus Harper

Augustus Harper
Title: Associate Professor, Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.6627
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: aharper@uakron.edu


Kelly M. Herold, M.A.
Title: Assistant Dean
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8832
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: kherold@uakron.edu


Michael Johanyak, Ph.D.
Title: Professor,Technical Writing & Composition
Dept/Program: Applied General and Technical Studies
Phone: 330.972.6022
Fax: 330.9727785
Email: mfjohan@uakron.edu


Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.

Daniel E. Kandray, M.T., P.E.
Title: Associate Professor, Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Dept/Program: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330-972-7073
Fax: 330-972-8876
Email: kandray@uakron.edu


Lawrence Gilpatric

Lawrence Gilpatric
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330-972-5393
Fax: 330-972-5525
Email: gilpatr@uakron.edu


Brenda J. Henry, M.A.

Brenda J. Henry, M.A.
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330-972-8397
Email: brenda82@uakron.edu


Nickole D. Holmes

Nickole D. Holmes
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Office
Phone: 330/972-7377
Email: nwalker@uakron.edu


Gwendolyn Jones, Ph.D.
Title: Professor, Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.8339
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: gjones@uakron.edu


Thomas Kellar, M.S.

Thomas Kellar, M.S.
Title: Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems
Dept/Program: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330.972.2494
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: tkellar@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only