College of Applied Science and Technology

College of Applied Science and Technology faculty and staff

David A. Licate, Ph.D.

David A. Licate, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Director; Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Department of Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.7392
Email: licate@uakron.edu


Michael W. Lillie, II

Michael W. Lillie, II
Title: Academic Advisor
Department: College of Applied Science and Technology Advising Services
Phone: 330.972.6016
Email: mlillie@uakron.edu


Ron Michalec, M.S.

Ron Michalec, M.S.
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor; Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330-972-6902
Fax: 330-972-5476
Email: rmichale@uakron.edu


Patricia Millhoff, J.D.

Patricia Millhoff, J.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology; Women's Studies Program
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.8267
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: milhoff@uakron.edu


Nicole Mullet

Nicole Mullet
Title: Academic Outreach & Director, TechPrep
Department: College of Applied Science and Technology Deans Office
Phone: 330.972.7112
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: nmullet@uakron.edu


Joy A. LiCause
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Engineering and Science
Phone: 330.972.7051
Email: licause@uakron.edu


Timothy R. Mehlberg

Timothy R. Mehlberg
Title: Associate Professor, Hospitality Management
Department: Business and Information Technology
Phone: 330-972-5393
Fax: 330-972-8876
Email: mehlber@uakron.edu


Andrew E. Milks, BS, MS
Title: Associate Professor, Electronic Engineering Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.2449
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: amilks@uakron.edu


Stephen Motika

Stephen Motika
Title: Assistant Dean, Student Success
Department: College of Applied Science and Technology Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8695
Email: motika@uakron.edu


Mary Myers, Ph.D.

Mary Myers, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Technology
Department: Public Service Technology
Phone: 330.972.5638
Fax: 330.972.5476
Email: mmyers@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only