‚Äč
Summit College

Faculty and Staff


Summit and University College Faculty and Staff

Lawrence Gilpatric, M.S., CEC, CCE, CHA, FMP

Lawrence Gilpatric, M.S., CEC, CCE, CHA, FMP
Title: Professor, Hospitality Management
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.5393
Fax: 330.972.5525
Email: gilpatr@uakron.edu


Marc Haas, M.S. R.R.T.

Marc Haas, M.S. R.R.T.
Title: Assistant Professor, Respiratory Therapy
Department: Allied Health Technology
Phone: 330.972.8650
Fax: 330.972.2016
Email: marc10@uakron.edu


Brenda J. Henry, M.A.

Brenda J. Henry, M.A.
Title: Academic Advisor
Department: Summit College Advising Services
Phone: 330-972-8397
Email: brenda82@uakron.edu


Nickole D. Holmes

Nickole D. Holmes
Title: Academic Advisor
Department: Summit College Advising Office
Phone: 330/972-7377
Email: nwalker@uakron.edu


Michael Johanyak, Ph.D.

Michael Johanyak, Ph.D.
Title: Professor,Technical Writing & Composition
Department: Associate Studies
Phone: 330.972.6022
Fax: 330.9727785
Email: mfjohan@uakron.edu


Gary Greathouse

Gary Greathouse
Title: Program Director, Mercy Medical Center School of Radiography
Department: Department of Allied Health
Phone: 330.489.1273
Email: gfg1@uakron.edu


Agustus Harper

Agustus Harper
Title: Associate Professor, Business Management Technology
Department: Business Technology
Phone: 330.972.6627
Fax: 330.972.8876
Email: aharper@uakron.edu


Kelly M. Herold, M.A.

Kelly M. Herold, M.A.
Title: Assistant to the Dean - Strategic Initiatives
Department: Summit College Dean's Office
Phone: 330.972.8832
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: kherold@uakron.edu


Michael J. Jalbert, M.S.,J.D.

Michael J. Jalbert, M.S.,J.D.
Title: Professor, Labor Studies;
Professor, Social Science;
Fellow, Institute of Intellectual Property
Department: Associate Studies
Phone: 330.972.6374
Fax: 330.972.5300
Email: jalbert@uakron.edu


Paul R. John

Paul R. John
Title: Professor Emeritus, Drafting & Computer Drafting Technology
Department: Engineering & Science Technology
Phone: 330.972.7050
Fax: 330.972.4904
Email: prjohn@uakron.edu


The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only